omo ?!! post more !
watermelon family blog had died D: !
.__.
Now its time to spam
a
b
c
d
e
f
g
h
i
j
k
l
m
n
o
p
LOL ;D Post moree ~~~~~!!!
To Grandpa: I lazy change..:D
To wane and shuting:hmm...i'll try when i got the time bahs.:D
---THE END---
ABCDIEFGHIJKLMNomg,this blog is dying...LOL~
Watermelon DaJie here.
hehehahahohohuhuheeeeeeeeeeeeeee!:D
Okay...urm,so i did this blog and i hope that everyone would love this:D
Well,watermelon FTW?
Yes.:)
I'll soon link the class blog when its created.
Hopefully,it'll be soon enough.
I also wish that my korkor can be part of this watermelon family too.
Heeees!:D
Love you guys and SMILE.:)
God Bless Us All~
This blog is sincerely dedicated to the bigbig WATERMELON FAMILY(:
Enjoy~